top of page

I Am Overburdened Download] [Crack Serial Key

Updated: Mar 9, 2020





















































About This Game I Am Overburdened is a silly roguelike with a fun twist to the tried and true classical formula. The player takes the role of an artifact hunter, who has a surprisingly large carrying capacity, embarking on a quest to search through dungeon after dungeon for mystical artifacts and answers, in a world where magic has long been forgotten...Turn based rogue-like with permanent death.Run focused campaign, playable in short bursts.Fill a huge inventory having 20 slots.Find more than 100 crazy artifacts, all of them unique.Learn the ins and outs of an RPG system which feels approachable and fresh, but familiar and deep at the same time.Crawl in procedural dungeons generated from hand authored layouts.Collect details about monsters and artifacts in your journal.Unfold a funny story, packed with vicious evils, puns and jokes.Immortalize your best playthroughs in the "Hall of Fame".What is this 20 slots, 100+ unique artifacts RPG nonsense?Simple, your "hero" does not get more powerful magically by beating some orcs to death and he is not a wizard either. In the world of I Am Overburdened the art of magic wielding was lost, but legendary artifacts and relics retained their power. If you equip these you become stronger, sometimes immeasurably, and you may even learn reactive skills and otherworldly abilities, but no sane person wears two pants... 6d5b4406ea Title: I Am OverburdenedGenre: Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Magic Item TechPublisher:Magic Item TechRelease Date: 2 Nov, 2017 I Am Overburdened Download] [Crack Serial Key i am overburdened igg. i am overburdened download. i am overburdened steam. i am overburdened game. i am overburdened wiki. diablo 2 i am overburdened. i am overburdened скачать. i am overburdened. i am overburdened diablo. why am i overburdened in witcher 3 Best money i've ever spend!. I first experieced this game as a Let's Play video. From there it was a short trip to the Steam Store and then I was playing the game too! This game fills those gaps where you want to play something, but don't have the time to invest in other more complex games. Open the game and see how far you can get!On the surface the game appears simple. However, the more I played the more I realize it is anything but "simple". Do you go for the artifacts even if it means possible death? Do you optimize your path through each floor so you can progress as far as fast as you can? Can you survive everything the Random Number Generator throws at you?. Simple game where you pick up items in a completely visible dungeon. Skill is knowing how much damage to risk for getting to a certain destination, vs. just going to the next floor and trying for a better layout that is slightly harder.Good in short bursts.. Small clean rougelike with ephasis on fluent gamplay!. Cute cheap coffebreak RL I've quite enjoyed. It's definitely on the easier side, but that's why I decided I wouldn't consider myself as having "won" until I got all the achievements instead, which is very doable while not completely braindead.I play entirely at work between calls (it's great for that, by the way) so my actual playtime is less than half of what's displayed, but for the time I did get out of it I found it surprisingly fun, and it's one I'll definitely go back to after the dev adds more content (which they seem pretty keen on doing already)!. Pretty great little time-waster game.There is actually very little gameplay here, especially in the beginning. Everything is RNG based. Almost like opening a solitaire in a roguelike form.But for what I am using this game for (something to keep hands busy while listening to audio), this is actually perfect.My one complaint is that runs should be 5-6 floors longer than they are. By the time you start getting repeat equipment and there is actually some strategy involved, the game comes to an end.. A good roguelike, simple yet fun.. Fun, challenging little roguelike. Very reminiscent of a simpler and more casual Desktop Dungeons. It captures all the oldschool magic of a "kill monsters grab loot" dungeon crawler, and does it in 10 minutes.. A fun and simple rogue-like with a lot of unique and interesting items. For the price this is a no brainer pruchase if you are a fan of rogue-likes.. To be honest, I was lost at first. not enough information about, what to do.but when you understand it starts to be fun. Not recommended for those who like wonderful new images. it is more for retro-gamers.The developer is open to criticism and may listen to us. I Am Overburdened, 1.1.7. first language update: Hello there dungeon crawlers!It's been a long while since my last I Am Overburdened update and I haven't posted anything online for more than a month now . Version 1.1.7 is online now containing some nice additions , so I'll showcase the changes and I'll go into what happened to me.Changes. I Am Overburdened, 1.0.8 what took me so long?!: Hi everyone!I know I mentioned that this update will be ready early this week, but I went a bit overboard with my ideas and making the new content took longer than expected.Good news is, that this build has crazy sick new items and item skills :) !I hope it was worth the wait.Changes. I Am Overburdened, 1.1.0 first major!: Hi everyone!The first major update for I Am Overburdened is live! It took way more time than I first anticipated, but this seems to be a re-occurring thing with development :) .Since this one is a bigger release I decided to do a Microsoft like thing and left out version 1.0.9 :P . Jokes aside, now the game has full mouse support and a bunch of new content has been added to it ;) .Changes. I Am Overburdened, 1.0.3 low hanging fruit update: Okay, here we go again ;) !As the name suggest these modifications were relatively easy to add. I wouldn't call this a hot-fix now, just an ease-of-use update.Note that the upcoming content updates and bigger changes will take more time. I'm going to publish new changes (items, maps, balance fixes etc...) for the game, but producing them will take more than a day or two, so the next update comes closer to the weekend. Thanks for your patience in advance!Changes. I Am Overburdened, Holidays & Plans...: Hello there dungeon crawlers!. I Am Overburdened, 1.0.2 balance hot-fix: Sorry for the delays with this build, some non gamedev duties took my time this weekend.But the "balance hot-fix" is here :) !It actually has some non balance related updates too, but I primarily put out this build due to hellish :P difficulty problems in the nightmare mode of the game (sorry for the bad pun).Keep in mind, that this is (as its name states) a hot-fix and not a fully finished elegant solution to alleviate all the problems with the early game on nightmare difficulty. More updates and fixes will come for making the nightmare mode less frustrating, but it will take some time. Probably all the planned fixes will be rolled out during the next two weeks though ;) .Balance. I Am Overburdened, 1.0.4. deadly insect: Sadly another "deadly" bug was discovered. I hope I'm winning this battle and no other pesky little issues will be discovered. Please accept my apology. I try to be really thorough with my work, but games can be complicated under the hood and I Am Overburdened is no exception.Fixes. I Am Overburdened, 1.1.2 welcome the stash!: Hello there dungeon crawlers, a new update is here :) .Sorry for the slow delivery. I know I promised this version a bit earlier, but a nasty flu knocked me out and I spent the last few days in bed :( ...Changes. So close, yet so far...: Hello there!This is going to be a painful post for me, but I got to do it ...TLDR:I had to postpone the release of I Am Overburdened by a little more than a week, to the 2nd of November !That is the Steam workshop page. The build is approved, only a press of a button would make it live, yet I messed it up big time!During the "hopefully final" test session this weekend I discovered few severe technical issues (bugs yuck). Since I went to a family visit I did not start fixing stuff + it would have taken more than a few minutes (still tried to work a little during the middle of the night , but with no luck yet ) . I also miscalculated how much time I will have for creating proper release marketing materials today, so all in all I simply did not prepare well for the 23rd of October.I can not express how sorry I am and how shameful I feel right now. This was an extremely hard decision to make. I made a lot of posts around the INTERNETZ with the previous release date, trying to gather some interest around the game, but releasing it in this state would go against my principles. I simply don't want to publish a buggy product.I know, I know, there will be bugs, no software is perfect, but as I stated numerous times before on my b/v-log and website, a good game tomorrow is better than a mediocre one today and we are talking about only 10 extra days. "If it is only a few bugs and a bunch of marketing materials why not only a few days instead, why more than a week?!" Good question and the answer is simple. This is already and immensely embarrassing situation, even though I know I'm making the right choice. I feel like I'm letting people down who wanted to play the game today . It is a no-brainer, that I don't want to end up in something similar again. Targeting the 2nd of November will give me plenty of time to fix the remaining issues and prepare for a better launch without an absurd work-schedule.I hope you understand my decision and forgive me for my messed up planning. Again, I'm really sorry. I'll try to make it up to you with an even better game !I'll keep you updated.Take care.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page